LIST OF CHAIRMEN

May 1988 to May 1990	Mrs Eileen L. Lofts
May 1990 to May 1992	Mrs Pamela Blaxland
May 1992 to ay 1994	Mrs P. Jell
May 1994 to May 1996	Mrs J. Harland
May 1996 to May 1998	Mrs Teresa Gordon
May 1998 to May 2000	Mrs Jennifer Pilcher
May 2000 to May 2002	Mrs Lesley Gordon
May 2002 to May 2004	Mrs Freda Hornsey
May 2004 to May 2005	Mrs Adeline Reidy
May 2005 to May 2007	Mrs Janet Johnston, MBE
May 2007 to May 2008	Mrs Adeline Reidy
May 2008 to May 2010	Mrs Linda Hobbs
May 2010 to May 2012	Mrs Elizabeth Weaver
May 2012 to May 2014	Mrs Avril Woolf
May 2014 to May 2016	Mrs Jennifer Van Lens
May 2016 to May 2018	Mrs Norma Nunn
May 2018 to May 2020	Mrs Avril Woolf
May 2020 to May 2022	Mrs Elizabeth Weaver

NOTE: DIAMOND ANNIVERSARY WAS IN 2011